Many thanks to our leading sponsor – and all the other brilliant, generous sponsors listed below.    

bays full colour

Without Event Sponsors things would be a lot harder! Many thanks to you all!

New and returning sponsors are very welcome, please visit our Become a Sponsor page.

SponsorWebsite
AB Coacheshttp://www.abcoachesltd.co.uk
ABC Siddalls Skip Hirehttp://www.abcsiddalls.co.uk
Alan Davis Automaticshttp://www.alandavisautomatics.co.uk
Aspire Electrical Ltdhttp://www.aspireelectrical.com
A-Z BuildersNo website
B&R Garden ServicesNo website
Bays Breweryhttp://www.baysbrewery.co.uk
Beefeater Steak Restaurantshttp://www.beefeater.co.uk/advanced-search.html
Bickley Mill Inn https://www.bickleymill.co.uk/
Black Tor Breweryhttp://www.blacktorbrewery.co.uk
Bridgetown Breweryhttps://www.albertinntotnes.com/bridgetown-brewery.html
Bryn Jones Transporthttp://www.brynjonestransport.co.uk
Buyrite Tyreshttp://www.buyrite-tyres.co.uk
Centrax Industries Ltdhttp://www.centraxind.com
Charles Darrow, Commercial Property Agentshttp://www.charlesdarrow.co.uk/
Coastal Windows and Conservatories http://www.coastal-windows.co.uk/
Coffeeman Devon Ltdhttp://www.coffeemandevon.co.uk
Coffinswell Partners
Agricultural Contractors
No website
C & O Engineeringhttps://www.candoengineering.co.uk
Dartmoor Brewery Ltdhttp://www.dartmoorbrewery.co.uk
Datel Electrical Ltdhttps://www.datelelectrical.co.uk/
DGM (Devon Garden Machinery)http://www.devongardenmachinery.co.uk
D&L Car Saleshttps://www.dandlcarsales.co.uk/ >

D&RG Electricalhttp://www.devontech.co.uk
Exeter Brewery Ltdhttp://www.theexeterbrewery.co.uk
Exeter Scaffolding Ltdhttp://www.exeterscaffolding.com
Fab Frames Ltdhttp://www.fabframes.net/
Firewatch South West Ltdhttp://www.firewatchsouthwest.co.uk
H.B.D.Floors LtdNo website
Hanlons Breweryhttp://www.hanlonsbrewery.com/
Harleyford Aggregateshttp://www.harleyford-aggregates.co.uk
Hugh Mills & Gaye Funeral Directorshttp://www.wcpltd.com
ISCA Breweryhttp://www.iscaales.co.uk
JD Wetherspoons, The Green Ginger, Torquayhttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-green-ginger-torquay
JD Wetherspoons, Isaac Merritt, Paigntonhttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-isaac-merritt-paignton
JD Wetherspoons, The Jolie Brise, Teignmouthhttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-jolie-brise-teignmouth
JD Wetherspoons, The Richard Hopkins, Newton Abbothttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-richard-hopkins-newton-abbot
JD Wetherspoons, The Talk of the Town, Paigntonhttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-talk-of-the-town-paignton
JD Wetherspoons, The Vigilance, Brixhamhttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-vigilance-brixham
JTP Joineryhttp://www.jtpjoinery.co.uk/
John Rees Home Repairs & Maintenancehttp://www.johnrees.info
Karen O'Neill Family Law Solicitorshttp://www.karenoneill.co.uk/
K J Lack Family Funeral Serviceshttp://www.kjlackfuneralservice.co.uk
MS & LS DareNo website
Milber  MOT & Service Centrewww.milbermotandservice.co.uk
Neil Tucker, Van sales, MOTs, Repairs, Bodyshophttp://www.neiltucker.co.uk
New Lion Breweryhttps://www.newlionbrewery.co.uk/
Old Quarry Farm Aquaponics and Heritage Orchardhttp://www.facebook.com/oldquarryfarm
P Novis, Traditional Window Cleaner
Park InnNo website
Parkers Family Funeral Directorshttp://www.parkersfd.co.uk
Personal Asset Managementhttp://www.personalassetmanagement.co.uk/
Pizza Cafehttp://www.thepizzacafe.co.uk/
Powderkeg Breweryhttp://www.powderkegbeer.co.uk/
Premium Outdoor Surfaceshttps://www.premiumoutdoorsurfaces.co.uk/
RC Decorators No website
RDS Refrigerationwww.refrigeration-discount.co.uk
Red Rock Breweryhttp://www.redrockbrewery.co.uk/
Rockfirehttp://rockfire.co
Romany Jones CafeNo website
Rydon Signs, Exeterhttp://www.rydonsigns.com/
Salcombe Breweryhttps://www.salcombebrewery.com/
SCI Masonry Ltdhttp://www.scimasonry.co.uk/
Seen in Designhttp://www.seenindesign.com/
South Hams Breweryhttp://southhamsbrewery.co.uk/
South West Plumbing Services Ltdhttp://www.swpsl.co.uk/
Sprey Point Breweryhttps://www.spreypointbrewery.com/
Stone Script, Monumental Masonswww.stonescript.co.uk
Supa Roofing and Power Tools Ltdhttp://www.suparoofing.com
Teignworthy Brewery Ltdwww.teignworthybrewery.co.uk
The Linny Public Housewww.thelinny.co.uk
The Local Cooperative Foodwww.co-operative.coop/store/food/TQ12-5HT/fore-street
The Lord Nelson Public HouseNo website
The Newton Local & Teign Local Magazinewww.localmagazinegroup.com
The Smugglers Inn, Holcombewww.thesmugglersinn.net
Torbay & District Funeral Servicehttp://www.torbayfunerals.co.uk
The Torbay Taxation AgencyNo website
Timber Store Devonwww.timberintorbay.co.uk
T & I Stockman Funeral Directorswww.stockmanfuneralservice.co.uk
Torbay Taxiswww.torbaytaxis.co.uk
Two Mile Oak Public Housewww.twomileoakinn.co.uk
Tucker Electrical Engineers & Contractorswww.tucker-ems.co.uk
Williams Hedge, Estate Agentshttp://www.williamshedge.co.uk/contact-us/williams-hedge-kingskerswell-estate-agents/
Yeovil Aleshttps://www.yeovilales.com/