Many thanks to our leading sponsor – and all the other brilliant, generous sponsors listed below.    

bays full colour

Without Event Sponsors things would be a lot harder! Many thanks to you all!

New and returning sponsors are very welcome, please visit our Become a Sponsor page.

SponsorWebsite
AB Coacheshttp://www.abcoachesltd.co.uk
ABC Siddalls Skip Hirehttp://www.abcsiddalls.co.uk
Alan Davis Automaticshttp://www.alandavisautomatics.co.uk
Aspire Electrical Ltdhttp://www.aspireelectrical.com
B&R Garden ServicesNo website
Barnaby's Brewhouse http://www.barnabysbrewhouse.com
Bays Breweryhttp://www.baysbrewery.co.uk
Bickley Mill Inn https://www.bickleymill.co.uk/
Black Tor Breweryhttp://www.blacktorbrewery.co.uk
Bradleys Estate Agentshttp:// www.bradleys-estate-agents.co.uk/offices/newton-abbot
Buyrite Tyreshttp://www.buyrite-tyres.co.uk
Cavanna Homeshttp://www.cavannahomes.co.uk
Centrax Industries Ltdhttp://www.centraxind.com
Channon & Co, Accountantshttp://www.channonandco.com/
Charles Darrow, Commercial Property Agentshttp://www.charlesdarrow.co.uk/
Coastal Windows and Conservatories http://www.coastal-windows.co.uk/
Coast and Country Estate Agentshttps://www.cacia.co.uk/
Coffeeman Devon Ltdhttp://www.coffeemandevon.co.uk
Coffinswell Partners
Agricultural Contractors
No website
Cornerstone Newton Abbot LtdLink - coming soon
C & O Engineeringhttps://www.candoengineering.co.uk
Dark Place Breweryhttp://www.darkplacebrewery.beer/
Dartmoor Brewery Ltdhttp://www.dartmoorbrewery.co.uk
Datel Electrical Ltdhttps://www.datelelectrical.co.uk/
DGM (Devon Garden Machinery)http://www.devongardenmachinery.co.uk
Drakes of Torbay Funeral Serviceshttp://www.drakesfuneralservice.co.uk/
D&L Car Saleshttps://www.dandlcarsales.co.uk/ >
Exe Valley Breweryhttps://www.exevalleybrewery.co.uk/
Exeter Brewery Ltdhttp://www.theexeterbrewery.co.uk
Exeter Scaffolding Ltdhttp://www.exeterscaffolding.com
Firewatch South West Ltdhttp://www.firewatchsouthwest.co.uk
First Data, TorquayLink - coming soon
H.B.D.Floors LtdFind on Facebook
Hanlons Breweryhttp://www.hanlonsbrewery.com/
Harleyford Aggregateshttp://www.harleyford-aggregates.co.uk
Hugh Mills & Gaye Funeral Directorshttp://www.wcpltd.com
Hunters Breweryhttp://www.huntersbrewery.com/
ISCA Breweryhttp://www.iscaales.co.uk
JD Wetherspoons, The Green Ginger, Torquayhttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-green-ginger-torquay
JD Wetherspoons, Isaac Merritt, Paigntonhttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-isaac-merritt-paignton
JD Wetherspoons, The Jolie Brise, Teignmouthhttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-jolie-brise-teignmouth
JD Wetherspoons, The Richard Hopkins, Newton Abbothttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-richard-hopkins-newton-abbot
JD Wetherspoons, The Talk of the Town, Paigntonhttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-talk-of-the-town-paignton
JD Wetherspoons, The Vigilance, Brixhamhttps://www.jdwetherspoon.com/pubs/all-pubs/england/devon/the-vigilance-brixham
JTP Joineryhttp://www.jtpjoinery.co.uk/
John Rees Home Repairs & Maintenancehttp://www.johnrees.info
Karen O'Neill Family Law Solicitorshttp://www.karenoneill.co.uk/
Kingskerwell Sprayworxhttp://www.kerswellsprayworx.co.uk/
K J Lack Family Funeral Services http://www.kjlackfuneralservice.co.uk/
Milber  MOT & Service Centrewww.milbermotandservice.co.uk
McKinlay Martyn Hairdressershttps://www.mckinlaymartyn.co.uk/
Neil Tucker, Van sales, MOTs, Repairs, Bodyshophttp://www.neiltucker.co.uk
New Lion Breweryhttps://www.newlionbrewery.co.uk/
Old Quarry Farm Aquaponics and Heritage Orchardhttp://www.facebook.com/oldquarryfarm
P Novis, Traditional Window CleanerNo website
Palmers Breweryhttps://palmersbrewery.com/
Park InnFind on Facebook
Personal Asset Managementhttp://www.personalassetmanagement.co.uk/
Platform 5 Breweryhttp://platform5brewing.co.uk/
Powderkeg Breweryhttp://www.powderkegbeer.co.uk/
RDS Refrigerationwww.refrigeration-discount.co.uk
RGS Designshttp://rgsdesign.co.uk/
Rockfirehttp://rockfire.co
Romany Jones Cafehttps://romany-jones-cafe-takeaway.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral
Rydon Signs, Exeterhttp://www.rydonsigns.com/
Salcombe Breweryhttps://www.salcombebrewery.com/
Seen in Designhttp://www.seenindesign.com/
South Hams Breweryhttp://southhamsbrewery.co.uk/
South West Plumbing Services Ltdhttp://www.swpsl.co.uk/
Stone Script, Monumental Masonswww.stonescript.co.uk
Summerskills Breweryhttps://www.summerskills.co.uk/
Supa Roofing and Power Tools Ltdhttp://www.suparoofing.com
Teignworthy Brewery Ltdwww.teignworthybrewery.co.uk
The Humble BarberFind on Facebook
The Linny Public Housewww.thelinny.co.uk
The Lord Nelson Public HouseNew website coming soon
The Newton Local & Teign Local Magazinewww.localmagazinegroup.com
The Smugglers Inn, Holcombewww.thesmugglersinn.net
The Torbay Taxation Agencyhttps://torbay-taxation-agency.business.site/
Timber Store Devonwww.timberintorbay.co.uk
T & I Stockman Funeral Directorswww.stockmanfuneralservice.co.uk
Torbay Taxishttps://torbaytaxis.co.uk/
Tree Care South WestFind on Facebook
Two Mile Oak Public Housewww.twomileoakinn.co.uk
Tucker Electrical Engineers & Contractorswww.tucker-ems.co.uk
Yeovil Aleshttps://www.yeovilales.com/
For our Festival in Year 2020, you could have your name or business name here. Go to our Become a Sponsor page or Become an Advertiser page for more details.